Contact Us

Get in touch

District Contact Offices

Integrity in Post Earthquake Reconstruction and Rehabilitation (IPERR) program
Contact Office in the most affected 14 districts

District Address Telephone
Okhaldhunga Siddicharan Municipality, Ward No. 12, Jibisa Tole Bazar 037-520246
Dolakha Bhimeswor Municipality, Ward No. 3, Charighyang Bazar 049-421411
Ramechhap Manthali Municipality, Ward No 1, Binita Chowk 048-540521
Sindhuli Kamalamai Municipality, Ward No 6, Plot No. 2 Bazar 047-521198
Sindhupalchowk Chautara Sagachowkgadhi Municipality, Ward No. 5, Jugal Bazar 011-620155
Kavrepalanchowk Dhulikhel Municipality, Ward No.7, Saraswoti Bazaar 011 491068
Rasuwa Gosaikunda Gaunpalika – 6, Dhuncha Bazar 010 -540074
Nuwakot Bidur Municipality, Ward no 4, Municipality Office Road 010 560407
Dhading Nilkantha Municipality, Ward no 3, Shantabazar 010 521396
Makawanpur Hetauda Sub-metropolitan City, Ward no 5, Sichaitole 057 523403
Gorkha Gorkha Municipality, Ward no 6, Shaktichowk, Bank Road +977064420008
Kathmandu, Lalitpur,
Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward no 10, ChakuBaku Marga, Baneshwor 01 4475062

Mail Address

P.O. Box 11486,
Chakhkhu Bakhkhu Marga,
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu,

Contact Information

Phone: +977 1 4575112, 4575262, 4575062
Fax: + 977 1 4575112
ALAC Toll Free: 1660-01-22-211


Welcome to our new website. Please tell us how would you rate your experience?
Do you have any comment?
Enter your email if you'd like us to contact you regarding with your feedback.
Thank you for submitting your feedback!